Ayra Starr


Ayra Starr

Ayra Starr

Ayra Starr Ayra Starr Tracklist


Other Ayra Starr albums

See All

About Ayra Starr Album

Ayra Starr's self-titled debut EP was released on January 22, 2021, through Mavin Records. The EP features five tracks, all of which were written and produced by Ayra Starr herself, with the exception of "Away," which was co-written by her brother, Temi Aderibigbe.

The EP explores a variety of themes, including love, heartbreak, and empowerment. The title track, "Ayra Starr," is a confident and empowering anthem about owning your own power. "Ija" is a more vulnerable track about the pain of heartbreak. "Memories" is a nostalgic song about reflecting on past relationships. "DitR" is a catchy and upbeat track about self-love. And "Sare" is a sultry and sensual song about sexual desire.

The EP was met with critical acclaim, with critics praising Ayra Starr's vocals, songwriting, and production skills. The EP was also a commercial success, peaking at number one on the Apple Music Nigeria chart.

If you're a fan of Afrobeats, R&B, or pop music, then you need to check out Ayra Starr's self-titled debut EP. It's a must-listen for anyone who loves good music.

Released 2021
Duration 13:27
Artist(s) Ayra Starr
Genre Afrobeats