Dark blood


Dark blood


ENHYPEN Dark blood Tracklist


About Dark blood Album

ENHYPEN's fourth mini-album, DARK BLOOD, was released on May 22, 2023. The album features six tracks, including the title track "Bite Me." The album has a dark and edgy concept, and the music reflects that. The title track "Bite Me" is a hip-hop track with a strong beat. The lyrics are about being drawn to someone who is dangerous and mysterious. The other tracks on the album are also dark and intense, and they all showcase ENHYPEN's powerful vocals and rapping.

DARK BLOOD is a strong comeback for ENHYPEN. The album has received positive reviews from critics and fans alike. The album has also been a commercial success, selling over 1 million copies in its first week of release.

DARK BLOOD is a powerful and dark album that showcases ENHYPEN's growth as artists. The album is a must-listen for fans of K-pop and music in general.

Released 2023
Duration 18:47
Artist(s) ENHYPEN
Genre Afrobeats