Timaya - Gratitude




About Gratitude Album

imaya's "Gratitude" is a 15-track album released on November 18, 2020. The album is a celebration of Timaya's success and his gratitude for his fans, family, and friends. The album features a variety of Afrobeats, reggae, and dancehall sounds.

Some of the standout tracks on the album include "Don Dada," "Something Must Kill A Man," "No Limits," "The Mood," "Chulo Bother Nobody," "Okaka," "Gra Gra," "Local and Bougie," "Ebiola Papa," "L.O.V.E.," "The Light," "I Can't Kill Myself," and "Buru."

The album was a commercial success, peaking at number one on the Billboard World Albums chart and number two on the Billboard Top Reggae Albums chart. It was also nominated for a 2021 Nigeria Entertainment Awards for Album of the Year.

Released 2020
Duration 43:25
Artist(s) Timaya
Genre Dancehall