Erigga - The Lost Boy


The Lost Boy


About The Lost Boy Album

The Lost Boy is the sixth studio album by Nigerian rapper Erigga. It was released in, 2022, through his own record label, Africori. The album consists of 13 tracks and features guest appearances from PsychoYP, Jeriq, Oga Network, Igosave, Jay Teazer, Yuang, Mephyz, and Odumodublvck.

The album was produced by a number of producers, including BeatsbyJayy, E Kelly, MasterKraft, Rexxie, and Young Jonn. The Lost Boy is a concept album that tells the story of Erigga's life, from his humble beginnings in Warri, Nigeria, to his rise to fame as a rapper. The album explores themes of poverty, violence, love, loss, and redemption.

The Lost Boy has been met with positive reviews from critics, who praised Erigga's Lyrical skills and storytelling ability. The album was also a commercial success, reaching number one on the Apple Music Nigeria chart.

Released 2022
Duration 40:59
Artist(s) Erigga
Genre Hip-Hop/Rap
Label ATTW