So Fly


So Fly

Ada Ehi

About So Fly Album

The album So Fly by Ada Ehi is a collection of 15 worship and praise songs. It was released in 2013 and features guest appearances from Frank Edwards, Uddy, Emma Jane, Mike Abdul, Rhema X, Samson, 565, Jerry K, Eben, Protek, Victor Ike, and Kelly Lyon.

The album is a celebration of God's goodness and faithfulness. It is a reminder that God is always with us, and that He will never leave us or forsake us.

The album begins with the song "So Fly," which is a song of self-love and empowerment. The song encourages listeners to embrace their beauty and to never let anyone tell them otherwise.

Released 2013
Duration 59:45
Artist(s) Ada Ehi
Genre Gospel