Diddy - The Love Album: Off The Grid


The Love Album: Off The Grid


About The Love Album: Off The Grid Album

Diddy's The Love Album: Off The Grid is his fifth studio album, released 2023. The album features a star-studded lineup of collaborators, including Mary J. Blige, K-Ci, BabyFace, Justin Bieber, The Weeknd, Jazmine Sullivan, and Coco Jones.

The album is a celebration of love, with songs that explore all aspects of romantic relationships, from the initial spark of attraction to the deep and abiding love that comes with time. The album's title track, "Off The Grid," is a declaration of love that is so strong, it transcends the material world.

Other notable tracks on the album include "Brought My Love," a smooth and seductive R&B song that features Diddy and Mary J. Blige; "Slow Down," a sultry ballad with Justin Bieber; and "Love Me Like That," a passionate love song with The Weeknd.

The Love Album: Off The Grid is a return to form for Diddy, who has not released a solo album since 2006. The album is a showcase for Diddy's skills as a rapper, producer, and curator of talent. It is also a celebration of love in all its forms.

Released 2023
Duration 01:29:19
Artist(s) Diddy
Genre Hip-Hop/Rap