The Album


The Album

Jonas Brothers

About The Album Album

The Album is the sixth studio album by American pop rock band Jonas Brothers. It was released on May 12, 2023, through Republic Records. The album features a sole guest appearance from Jon Bellion. Production was handled by Bellion himself, the Monsters & Strangerz, Pete Nappi, TenRoc, the Diner, Daniel Tashian, Ido Zmishlany, Johnny Simpson, and Colin Brittain. The album's release was supported by two singles, "Wings" and "Waffle House". It serves as the follow-up to their previous album, Happiness Begins (2019). The album is a funk-inspired pop album.

The album received generally positive reviews from critics, with many praising the band's return to their pop rock roots. The album debuted at number one on the Billboard 200 chart, selling 136,000 copies in its first week. It has since been certified Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

The album's lead single, "Wings", was released on February 24, 2023. The song peaked at number 13 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. The album's second single, "Waffle House", was released on April 7, 2023. The song peaked at number 27 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

Released 2023
Duration 32:51
Artist(s) Jonas Brothers
Genre pop