Baddest Guy Ever Liveth


Baddest Guy Ever Liveth


About Baddest Guy Ever Liveth Album

The third studio album by Nigerian hip-hop musician Olamide is titled Baddest Guy Ever Liveth. On November 7, 2013, YBNL Nation made it available. Between 2012 and 2013, Olamide produced the album, which featured guest appearances from Pheelz, Buckwyla, ketchup, Ice Prince, Pepenazi, Endia, Viktoh, B.Banks, Phyno, Pele Pele, and Bez. With the exception of track 13 ("Sitting on the Throne"), Pheelz produced the entire album.

Four hits, including "Durosoke," "Turn Up," "Yemi My Lover," and "Eleda MI O," served as the album's foundation. The album was listed as one of the five unreleased Nigerian albums of 2013 by Premium Times newspaper. On Afrikka Radio's choice of the top 12 Nigerian albums of 2013, it came in at number 12. In addition to being nominated for Rap Album of the Year at the 2014 City People Entertainment Awards, Baddest Guy Ever Liveth won Best Album of the Year at the 2014 Nigeria Entertainment Awards. The 2014 Headies awarded it Best Rap Album and Album of the Year honors.

Released 2013
Duration 01:17
Artist(s) Olamide
Genre Afrobeats