Courage (Deluxe Edition)


Courage (Deluxe Edition)

Céline Dion

About Courage (Deluxe Edition) Album

The Canadian singer Celine Dion's twenty-seventh studio album, titled Courage, was released by Columbia Records on November 15, 2019, making it her twelfth English-language album overall. On Courage, Sia, David Guetta, Greg Kurstin, Sam Smith, StarGate, Jimmy Napes, Lauv, LP, Jörgen Elofsson, Stephan Moccio, Eg White, Liz Rodrigues of The New Royales, and other composers and producers collaborated with Dion. Dion finished her residency in Las Vegas in June 2019 and gave her fans "Flying on My Own" as a parting present. She started the Courage World Tour in September 2019 and debuted three additional brand-new songs along the way: "Imperfections," "Lying Down," and "Courage." Music critics gave the album, which has 16 songs and four more on the deluxe edition, largely positive reviews. It debuted at the top of the US Billboard 200, becoming Dion's first album to reach that position in the country in 17 years. Additionally, it debuted atop the charts in Belgium, Canada, and Switzerland. Numerous other nations also ranked courage in the top 10, with the song reaching number two in the UK, France, and Australia, number four in Germany, Austria, and Croatia, and number five in Ireland, New Zealand and Portugal. 

Released 2019
Duration 01:11:35
Artist(s) Céline Dion
Genre pop