The Certificate


The Certificate

Duncan Mighty

About The Certificate Album

The Certificate is the fifth studio album by Nigerian singer Duncan Mighty. It was released on September 15, 2016. The album is a follow-up project to his 2014 album, Grace & Talent.

The album has 19 tracks, including the singles "Owu" featuring Timaya, "Kpor 4 Ur Love", and "Oyinye". The album was produced by Duncan Mighty himself, as well as by E-Kelly, Krizbeatz, and MasterKraft.

The Certificate was a commercial success, reaching number one on the Billboard Nigeria Albums Chart. The album was also critically acclaimed, with many critics praising Duncan Mighty's songwriting and production skills.

Here is the tracklist for The Certificate:

  1. Mama Born Dem
  2. Hataz
  3. Tinubu
  4. Killing Me Softly
  5. Owu (feat. Timaya)
  6. Kpor 4 Ur Love
  7. Oyinye
  8. All Belongs To You
  9. Finish Work
  10. Oburukwelem Oma (It's Well)
  11. Na Lie
  12. Port Harcourt Girl
  13. DJs Anthem
  14. N Lov Wif Ma Girl!
  15. Give Him Praise
  16. Kpalele 4 Me (feat. Double Jay)
  17. Crime Mate
  18. Janimara
  19. Certificate

If you're a fan of Nigerian music, then you definitely need to check out The Certificate. It's an album that's full of great songs, and it's sure to put a smile on your face.

Here are some of the songs on the album that I recommend:

I hope you enjoy listening to The Certificate

Released 2016
Duration 01:10:11
Artist(s) Duncan Mighty