Burna Boy - Twice As Tall (Full Album)

Artist: Burna Boy

Title: Twice As Tall Album

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2020

Free Download Burna Boy  - Twice As Tall (Full Album) Zip Mp3 Audio

Nigerian Award-winning Afro-fusion singer, Burna Boy is out  with his highly anticipated project called  "Twice As Tall Album"


The newly released Album "Twice As Tall" houses only  fifteen (15) tracks which includes already released single "Wonderful". featuring Chris Martin, Stormzy, Sauti Sol, Naughty By Nature and Youssou N’Dour.

The project had the production credit from from Nigeria’s Spaceship Collective, as well as touches from Mike Dean, Timbaland, and others. executively produced by legendary American producer and rapper Diddy, as well as Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself

Listen & Download  Burna Boy  - Twice As Tall (Full Album) zip Mp3 Below:-

  1. Burna Boy - Level Up (Twice As Tall) ft. Youssou N'Dour
  2. Burna Boy - Alarm Clock
  3. Burna Boy - Way Too Big
  4. Burna Boy - Bebo
  5. Burna Boy – Wonderful (prod. Telz)
  6. Burna Boy - Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Burna Boy - Naughty by Nature
  8. Burna Boy - Comma
  9. Burna Boy - No Fit Vex
  10. Burna Boy - 23
  11. Burna Boy Ft Sauti Sol - Time Flies
  12. Burna Boy Ft Chris Martin - Monsters You Made
  13. Burna Boy - Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Burna Boy Ft Stormzy - Real Life
  15. Burna Boy - Bank on It