Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) [Album]

Artist: Davido

Title: Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) [Album]

Released: 2012

Free Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) [Album] Zip Mp3 Audio

Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) is the debut studio album by Nigerian recording artist and record producer Davido. It was released by HKN Music on July 17, 2012. As one of the executive producers of the album, Davido collaborated with producers such as Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi. The music of Omo Baba Olowo embodies afropop and afrobeat sounds, with an influence of hip hop. The album features guest appearances from Naeto C, Sina Rambo, B.Red, Kayswitch, Ice Prince and 2 Face Idibia.

Listen & Download Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) [Album] Zip Mp3 Below:-

  1. Davido – All of You
  2. Davido Ft Naeto C – Back When

  3. Davido Ft Sina Rambo and B.Red – New Skul Tinz

  4. Davido – Video

  5. Davido – Ekuro

  6. Davido – Down

  7. Davido Ft Sina Rambo – No Visa

  8. Davido Ft B.Red – Enter the Center

  9. Davido Ft Kayswitch – Dollars In the Bank

  10. Davido – Sade

  11. Davido – Gbon Gbon

  12. Davido Ft Ice Prince – Feel Alright

  13. Davido – Mary Jane

  14. Davido Ft 2Face Idiba – For You

  15. Davido Ft Sina Rambo – Overseas

  16. Davido – Dami Duro

  17. Davido – Bless Me