DJ Kels – Letter To My Fans VOL 2 Mix

Artist: DJ Kels

Title: Letter To My Fans VOL 2 Mix

Genre: Mixtape

Released: 2018

DJ Kels drops a new Mixtape he titled “Letter To My Fans VOL 2 Mix” Powered by Nagornet Entertainment


1) Usher _ burn
2) Banky w _ my regret
3) Akon_ don’t matter
4) case_ divine
5) Whitney Houston ft faith Evans & Kelly price _ heart break hotel
6) Mariah Carey_ shake it off
7) P Square_ omoge mi
Usher_ confessions
8) Mariah Carey_ we belong together
9) Brand_ piano man
10) Mary J Blige_ be without your love
11) 2baba _ African Queen
12) Mariah Carey_ Touch my body
13) Craig David_ Rendezvous
14)pussyThe pussycat doll’s_ stick with you
15) Jennifer Lopez ft ll cool j _ all have
16) Jennifer Lopez_ the one
17) R- Kelly _ your body’s calling
18) P square_ Say your love
19) Banky w ft Oladele & waje_ thief my kele
20) P square_ story
21) Craig David_ you know what
22) Usher ft Alicia Keys_ my boo
23) Brand_ I wanna be down
24) Keith Sweat_ Twisted
25) Beyonce_ irreplaceable
26) Donell Jones _ This luv
27) Marc Anthony_ I need you
28) Lionel Richie_ I call it love
29) Neyo_ sexy love
30) Maxi _ Chokomilo

Download The Mp3 Audio below, Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts!!


Download Now