Album Sticky

ALBUM: Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP)

Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) full Album Download

Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) full Album

Heartwork (EP) is a recoreded studio album by Nigerian singer, Peruzzi. which is been released by Davido Music WorldWide (DMW), will be Distributed by The Plug Entertainment on December 21, 2018.

The album contanins only 11-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Burna BoyDj EcoolBroda ShaggiBarry JhayDavidoMayorkunSugarbana, and Jamaican dancehall artiste, Popcaan.

Download & Share “Peruzzi – Heartwork (EP) full Album” below:-

1. Intro (feat. Sugarbana) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Did You || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Champion Lover (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Craze || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Interlude (feat. Dj Ecool & Broda Shaggi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dina (feat. Popcaan & Barry Jhay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Bleed (feat. GoodGirl LA) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Try (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ola (feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Majesty || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Sangbana || DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you have to say about this Album?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments


Leave a Comment