Album Trending

ALBUM: Burna Boy – AFRICAN GIANT (Full Album)

Burna Boy – AFRICAN GIANT Burna Boy – Spiritual Burna Boy – Different Ft. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo Burna Boy – This Side Ft. YG Boy – Destiny Burna Boy - Blak Ryno (Skit) Burna Boy – Collateral Damage Burna Boy – Secret ft. Jeremih & SeraniBurna Boy – Gum Body ft. Jorja Smith Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do Burna Boy – Another Story Ft. M.anifest

Download Full Album: Burna Boy – AFRICAN GIANT Mp3 | Zip | Audio

Talented Nigerian Afrobeats singer and songwriter Burna Boy has finally released his highly anticipated album titled African Giant featuring YG, Future, Jorja Smith, Zlatan, Jeremih and many more. Free Download “AFRICAN GIANT” by Burna Boy here on Nagornet and leave a comment below. you can also share this with your loved ones.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist;

1. Burna Boy – African Giant (Song)

2. Burna Boy – Anybody

3. Burna Boy – Wetin Man Go Do

4. Burna Boy – Dangote

5. Burna Boy – Gum Body ft. jorja Smith

6. Burna Boy – Killing Them ft. Zlatan

7. Burna Boy – Omo

8. Burna Boy – Secret Ft. Jeremih and Serani


9. Burna Boy – Collateral Damage

10. Burna Boy – Another story ft. M.anifest</strong>

11. Burna Boy – Pull Up

12. Burna Boy – Blak Ryno skit

13. Burna Boy – Destiny

14. Burna Boy – Different ft. Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo

15. Burna Boy – Gbona

16. Burna Boy – On The Low

17. Burna Boy – Show & Tell Ft. Future

18. Burna Boy – This Side Ft. YG

19. Burna Boy – Spiritual

Leave a Comment

2019 - 2020 nagornet. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise | About Us | Contact Us | Promote
      is not responsible for content of other sites also here