Download Full Album: Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)

Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)

Download Full Album Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) Mp3 Audio

On July 17, 2012 DMW Boss, Davido  released his highly anticipated project, “Omo Baba Olowo (OBO)Album. Which was released by HKN Music.

He collaborated with producers such as Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizz. featuring guest appearances from Naeto C, Sina Rambo, B.Red, KayswitchIce Prince and 2 Face Idibia.

Davido – Omo Baba Olowo (OBO) Album Tracklist Below;

1. “All of You” || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. “Back When” (featuring Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. “New Skul Tinz” (featuring Sina Rambo and B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. “Video” || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. “Ekuro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. “Down” || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. “No Visa” (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3


8. “Enter the Center” (featuring B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. “Dollars In the Bank” (featuring Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. “Sade” || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. “Gbon Gbon” || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. “Feel Alright” (featuring Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. “Mary Jane” || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. “For You” (featuring 2 Face Idiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. “Overseas” (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. “Dami Duro” || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. “Bless Me” || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

2019 - 2020 nagornet. All Rights Reserved.
Advertise | About Us | Contact Us | Promote
      is not responsible for content of other sites also here