Album Sticky

HOT!! ALBUM: YBNL Mafia Family – YBNL Mafia (Full Album)

Download YBNL Mafia Family – YBNL Mafia Full Album Mp3 Audio

YBNL Mafia Family – YBNL Mafia

YBNL Mafia Family is out with their long waited Album which include YBNL signees  Lyta, Davolee, Temmie Ovwasa, Dj Enimoney, Young John, Pheelz, Pichazzo, Limerick, Fireboy DML together with the boss himself, Olamide the Album was tagged ‘YBNL Mafia’,  download here on Nagornet, don’t forget to share with friends.

The Album Contains 14 Tracks which was produced by Pheelz, KillertunesCracker Mallo and 2kriss behind the scenes!

Download & Share “Olamide – Welcome” below:-

YBNL Mafia Family – YBNL Mafia (Mixtape) Tracklist Below;

1. Olamide – Welcome || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Olamide – Oke Suna || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Picazo Rhap – Macaroni (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Olamide – Motigbana || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Fireboy DML – Jealous || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Yomi Blaze – Ika (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. DJ Enimoney – Send Her Money (feat. LK Kuddy x Kizz Daniel x Olamide x Kranium) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fireboy DML – I’ll Be Fine || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Olamide – Poverty Die || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Fireboy DML – Fire Down (feat. Picazo Rhap) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Lil Kesh – Le Le Yi (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lyta – Mezebu (feat. Limerick x Davolee) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Temmie Ovwasa – Finally (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Olamide – Eru (feat. Davolee x Fireboy DML x Limerick) || DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you have to say about this Album?
We want to hear from you all.
Drop your comments

Leave a Comment