EP: Victor AD – Red Eye (Full Album)

Victor AD – Kpokpo Didi Victor AD – Red Eye (prod. Kel P) Victor AD – Doh Fact Victor AD – Kowo Wole Victor AD – Vanessa Victor AD – Vanessa Victor AD – Left Pocket

Nigerian recording artist and Etins Records artiste, Victor AD, has unlock the almighty anticiapted project Tagged Red Eye The Ep  released by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019, which is said to contain only 7 track with no features appearance . Free Download “Eye The Ep Mp3” by Victor AD here on Nagornet and leave a comment below. you can also share this with your loved ones.

The “Red Eye” EP had production credit to T SpizeFreddie BeatKulboyBeatzWicked BeatzJaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Download the Latest Album To Eye The Ep by Victor AD  mp3 below & Enjoy

Victor AD – Red Eye Ep Tracklist Below;

1. Left Pocket || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vanessa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kowo Wole || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Fact || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Red Eye || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kpokpo Didi || DOWNLOAD MP3

Victor AD – Red Eye (EP) Zip File [28.6 MB]


Leave a Comment