Erigga – Okorowanta Album

Artist: Erigga

Title: Okorowanta Album

Released: 2015

Free Download Erigga – Okorowanta Album Mp3 Audio Download

Okorowanta Album is a much Anticipated project unleashed by Nigerian Vocalist Singer, Songwriter and Performing Artist, Erigga featuring P Fizzy, Shuun Bebe, Debi Jay, Gasky, Dremo, Lace, Mr Songz (Harrysong), Olamide.

And the 17 track Album he unleash is ready to be downloaded right here on Nagornet

Don't forget to share and leave a comment below no

Listen & Download Erigga – Okorowanta Album Below:-