Harrysong – Right About Now EP

Artist: Harrysong

Title: Right About Now EP

Genre: Afro Pop

Released: 2020

Producer: Twinbeatz & Others

Free Download Harrysong – Right About Now EP Mp3 Zip Album

Alterplate Records Boss, Harrysong is finally out with a new project tagged “Right About Now” EP, The  project, ‘Right About Now‘ EP houses only  9-tracks featuring Rudeboy, Stonebwoy, Davido and others.


Listen & Download Harrysong – Right About Now EP Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Harrysong ft. Sheye Banks – Intro (Kumbaya)
  2. Harrysong – Falling for You
  3. Harrysong – E Be You
  4. Harrysong ft. Rudeboy – Konna
  5. Harrysong ft. Hiro – Deliver Me
  6. Harrysong ft. Stonebwoy – Apianko
  7. Harrysong – Bumbumbum ft. Davido
  8. Harrysong – Isioma
  9. Harrysong ft. Toofan – Oppressor

Download Now