Jaywon – Aje Mixtape

Artist: Jaywon

Title: Aje Mixtape

Released: 2020

Next World Music pioneer,  Jaywon has released his much anticipated project tagged  “ME  with 10-solid tracks with featuring Umu Obiligbo, Danny S, Barry Jhay, Phyno, Zlatan, Magnito and others.

Moreover, ‘Aje‘ mixtape got the production credit from Blaq Jerzee, Soularge, Don Adah, Tefa and others.

Download The Mp3 Audio below, Listen, Enjoy and Share your thoughts!!