Krizbeatz – African Time Album

Download Full Album: Krizbeatz – African Time [Mp3, Zip & Audio]

Krizbeatz – African Time Album
Artist Krizbeatz
Title African Time Album
Year 2020

Mp3 Audio Download Krizbeatz – African Time Album, Nigerian Record producer and songwriter, Krizbeatz finally drops his much anticipated project titled, “African Time” album.

The Project features the likes of Diamond Platnumz, Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee, Faze, Samini, Reekado Banks, Rayvanny, Phyno, Timaya, Yemi Alade, Skales, Falz, Fuse ODG, Teni, Tekno and others.

Download & Share Krizbeatz – African Time Album below:-

  1. Krizbeatz Ft Teni – African Time

  2. Krizbeatz ft. Diamond Platnumz, Ceeboi – Abi

  3. Krizbeatz ft. Mr Eazi, Vanessa Mdee – Pamela

  4. Krizbeatz ft. Faze, Samini – Special Love

  5. Krizbeatz ft. Reekado Banks, Rayvanny – Aminah

  6. Krizbeatz ft. Phyno, Timaya, Ceeboi – My Baby

  7. Krizbeatz Ft. Skales & Yemi Alade – Riddim

  8. Krizbeatz Ft Tekno & Teni – Hit ADM (Remix)

  9. Krizbeatz ft. Falz, Fuse ODG, Nandy – Ogede

  10. Krizbeatz ft. Tekno, Diamond Platnumz – Proper

  11. Krizbeatz ft. Tekno, Teni – Hit

  12. Krizbeatz ft. Obesere, Skuki – Cvm

  13. Krizbeatz ft. Ethics – Nitolee

  14. Krizbeatz ft. Falz – Ogede (Instrumental)



No Comment Yet!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

You May Also Like