Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) EP Album

Artist: Larry Gaaga

Title: Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Full EP Album

Released: 2020

Free Download Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Full  EP Album Mp3 Audio Download

Multi talented Nigerian songwriter, recording artist and music producer, Larry Ndianefo, professionally known as,Larry Gaaga,has released his new project titledNneka (The Pretty Serpent) Full  EP Album. 

 the project consists of 6-tracks features the likes of  Peruzzi, Zoro, Victor AD, Acetune, Ceeza Milli, Marvio, Wande Coal & Sarkodie


 ““Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) EP Album”. boasts production credits from Gifed Nigerian music producers . files are  available for free downloads in audio Mp3 music format.


Download & Share Larry Gaaga – Nneka (The Pretty Serpent) Full  EP Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Larry Gaaga Ft. Peruzzi – Pause
  2. Larry Gaaga Ft. Zoro – Baby
  3. Larry Gaaga Ft. Victor AD – Story
  4. Larry Gaaga Ft. Acetune – Loose
  5. Larry Gaaga Ft. Ceeza Milli & Marvio – Choose You
  6. Larry Gaaga Ft. Sarkodie & Wande Coal – Wonderful