L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album

Artist: L.A.X

Title: ZaZa Vibes Album

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2020

Free Download L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Zip Mp3 Audio Download

Nigerian Music sensational singer and songwriter,  L.A.X has unleashed his hotly anticipated Project titled “ZaZa Vibes Album”.

Led by the buzzing Sade & Go Low, the project consists of 12-tracks and features the likes of Tekno, Mr Eazi, Simi, Tiwa Savage, Peruzzi, TimiBoi and OmartheDJ.‘


ZaZa Vibes Album” boasts production credits from Gifed Nigerian music producers  Clemzy, Quebeat, Blaise Beatz, Legendury Beatz and Spotless.. files are  available for free downloads in audio Mp3 music format.

Download & Share L.A.X – ZaZa Vibes Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. L.A.X – Lose My Mind

  2. L.A.X ft. Peruzzi, TimiBoi – Commando

  3. L.A.X – Sade

  4. L.A.X ft. OmartheDJ – Bum Bum

  5. L.A.X – Sempe (prod. Clemzy)

  6. L.A.X – Pere (prod. Blaise Beatz)

  7. L.A.X – Superman (prod. Clemzy)

  8. L.A.X – Feeling

  9. L.A.X ft. Mr Eazi – Perfect

  10. L.A.X – Go Low (prod. Clemzy)

  11. L.A.X ft. Tekno – Jara

  12. L.A.X ft. Tiwa Savage, Simi – Gobe (Remix)