Marcykeyz – “DvibeGoddess EP” Album

Artist: Marcykeyz

Title: DvibeGoddess EP” Album

Released: 2020

Free Download Marcykeyz – “DvibeGoddess EP” Album Mp3 Audio Download

 Mastar Mind Records releases, Marcykeyz has released her new project titled “DvibeGoddess EP” Album. 

 the project consists of 6-tracks features the likes of Zinoleesky and Peruzzi


 “““DvibeGoddess EP””. boasts production credits from Gifed Nigerian music producers . files are  available for free downloads in audio Mp3 music format.


Download & Share Marcykeyz – “DvibeGoddess EP”  Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Marcykeyz – “Chase” (Prod. By John P)
  2. Marcykeyz – “Dance Along” (Prod. By Ozdbeat)
  3. Marcykeyz – Ginger ft. Zinoleesky
  4. Marcykeyz – Kpariwo ft Peruzzi (Prod. BoySean)
  5. Marcykeyz – First Time Love
  6. Marcykeyz – Vibe