Olamide – Anifowose

Artist: Olamide

Title: Anifowose

Released: 2013

Mp3 Audio Download Olamide Anifowos, Olamide came through with another mind blowing tune  titled Anifowose

This the sixth studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, unlocked on the 7th of  November  2013. through YBNL Nation with production  credit from Pheelz,except for the thirteenth track “Sitting on the Throne“. The Album houses only 21 dope  track with features from  artistes like Pheelz, Buckwyla, Ketchup, Ice Prince, Pepenazi, Endia, Viktoh, B.Banks, Phyno, Pele Pele and Bez.

Free Download “Olamide Anifowose”  and share your thoughts below

Download Now