Olamide – Carpe Diem Album

Artist: Olamide

Title: Carpe Diem Album

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2020

Free Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3 Zip Audio Download

Talented Nigerian veteran singer & YBNL Boss, Olamide has finally released his highly anticiapted  8th studio project  titled “Carpe Diem” album.

The album houses only 12 solid tracks featuring Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others. which the production credit from from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Listen & Download Olamide – Carpe Diem Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Olamide – Another Level

  2. Olamide – Greenlight 

  3. Olamide – Infinity ft Omah Lay

  4. Olamide – Eru

  5. Olamide ft. Bella Shmurda – Triumphant

  6. Olamide – At Your Service

  7. Olamide – Do Better

  8. Olamide – Chimichanga

  9. Olamide ft. Phyno – Shilalo

  10. Olamide ft. Bad Boy Timz – Loading

  11. Olamide ft. Peruzzi – Unconditionally

  12. Olamide ft. Fireboy DML – Plenty

Download Now