Olamide Ft. Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia – Motivation

Artist: Olamide

Feat: Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia

Title: Motivation

Released: 2013

Mp3 Audio Download Olamide  Ft. Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia – Motivation, Olamide came through with another mind blowing tune  titled Motivation

This the sixth studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, unlocked on the 7th of  November  2013. through YBNL Nation with production  credit from Pheelz,except for the thirteenth track “Sitting on the Throne“. The Album houses only 21 dope  track with features from  artistes like Pheelz, Buckwyla, Ketchup, Ice Prince, Pepenazi, Endia, Viktoh, B.Banks, Phyno, Pele Pele and Bez.

Free Download “Olamide  Ft. Ice Prince, Pepenazi & Endia – Motivation”  and share your thoughts below

Download Now