Olamide – Position Yourself

Download Mp3 Audio: Olamide – Position Yourself

  • Music Mp3
  • (3.26 MB)
  • 3:24 Mins.
  • 2 years ago

Olamide – Position Yourself
Artist Olamide
Title Position Yourself
Year 2013

Mp3 Audio Download Olamide  Position Yourself, Olamide came through with another mind blowing tune  titled Position Yourself

This the sixth studio album by Nigerian rap artist Olamide, unlocked on the 7th of  November  2013. through YBNL Nation with production  credit from Pheelz,except for the thirteenth track “Sitting on the Throne“. The Album houses only 21 dope  track with features from  artistes like Pheelz, Buckwyla, Ketchup, Ice Prince, Pepenazi, Endia, Viktoh, B.Banks, Phyno, Pele Pele and Bez.

Free Download “Olamide  Position Yourself”  and share your thoughts below

Download Now


No Comment Yet!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

You May Also Like