Olamide Shares Artwork and Track List For Forthcoming Album, Carpe Diem (Checkout Photos)

Olamide is gearing up for his album release as he drops the track list and artwork

This time next week, fans worldwide would be preparing for Olamide’s 8th studio album which will be dropping October 8.

The album features Peruzzi, Badboy Timz, Fireboy and Omah Lay and also has production credits from Young Jonn, Pheelz, V Stix, P.Priime and ID Cabasa.

To prep fans ahead of the release, Olamide has released the track list and the artwork.

See Artwork + Tracklist Below: