Sefa – Growth Hearts Album

Sefa – Growth Hearts Album

Free Download Sefa – Growth Album Zip Mp3 Audio Download

Warner Music sensational singer and songwriter,  Sefahas unleashed his hotly anticipated Project titled Growth Album Zip”.

the project consists of 12-tracks and featuresMedikal, Bisa Kdei, Fameye and More


Growth Album Zip”. boasts production credits from Gifed Ghanaian music producers. files are  available for free downloads in audio Mp3 music format.

Download & Share Sefa – Growth Album DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM

  1. Sefa – Wanti Wanti (Prod. by Foxzy Beat)

  2. Sefa – Playa Ft Wendy Shay (Prod. by DJ Breezy)

  3. Sefa – Do Re Mi Ft E.L

  4. Sefa – Away Ft Camidoh (Prod. by Rony Turn Me Up)

  5. Makoma Ft Praiz (Prod. by DJ Breezy)

  6. Sefa – Memories (Prod. by DJ Breezy)

  7. Sefa – Shuga Ft. DopeNation (Prod. By B2)

  8. Sefa – Sika Y3 Mogya (Prod. by DJ Breezy)

  9. Sefa – Magyi ft. Medikal

  10. Sefa Ft. Bisa Kdei – Pepper (Prod. Danny Beatz)

  11. Sefa – Ankonam Ft Fameye (Prod. by DJ Breezy)

  12. Sefa – Empress One Ft Sista Afia (Prod. by Dr Ray )