Takura – Star Signs EP

Artist: Takura

Title: Star Signs EP

Released: 2020

Free Download Takura – Star Signs EP Zip Mp3 Audio Download

Get the latest twelve (12) tracks extended play titled Star Signs EP by Takura as he teams up with Tellaman, ExQ, Laylizzy, Priddy Ugly, Blaqbonez, GZE and host of others download this beautiful song right here on Nagornet

Listen & Download Takura – Star Signs EP Mp3 Below:-

  1. Takura – It’s Ok Not To Be Ok

  2. Takura ft Gze – Ndini Ndinaye

  3. Takura - Who You Are

  4. Takura – Tamba Inorira ft. Nutty O

  5. Takura – Wind On The Beat ft. Tellaman, Priddy Ugly

  6. Takura – No Stopping (Remix) Ft. ExQ, Blaqbonez

  7. Takura – Monster ft. WaMambo

  8. Takura – My Lover ft. Laylizzy (Prod by YoungNash)

  9. Takura Ft Freeman HKD – Pafoni

  10. Takura – Cut Them Off ft. Holy Ten

  11. Takura – No Stopping

  12. Takura – Mufaro