Unyx – High Energy EP

Artist: Unyx

Title: High Energy EP

Released: 2020

Free Download Unyx – High Energy EP Album Zip Mp3 Audio Download

Get the Latest Extended Play Titled “High Energy EP” By Ghanaian Singer and talented Vocalist, Unyx which houses only 5 tracks featuring OV x Suzzway &  Enam, with the production credit  from top-notch Ghanaian music producers, CIQ & VT

Listen & Download Unyx – High Energy EP Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Unyx – Naughty

  2. Unyx – Crazy

  3. Unyx – Pantie

  4. Unyx – Leave Me Alone Ft OV Suzzyway & Enam

  5. Unyx – Basabasa

  6. Unyx – Problem