Victor AD – Red Eye EP

Artist: Victor AD

Title: Red Eye EP

Released: 2019

Free Download Victor AD – Red Eye EP Album zip Mp3 Audio

Nigerian account craftsman and Etins Records artiste, Victor AD, has open the god-like anticiapted venture Tagged Red Eye The Ep delivered by SJW Entertainment on August 2, 2019, which is said to contain just 7 track without any highlights appearance . Free Download "Eye The Ep Mp3" by Victor AD here on Nagornet and leave a remark beneath. you can likewise impart this to your friends and family.

The "Red Eye" EP had creation credit to T Spize, Freddie Beat, KulboyBeatz, Wicked Beatz, Jaysynths Beatz and Kel P.

Listen & Download Victor AD – Red Eye EP Zip Mp3 Below:-

  1. Victor AD – Kpokpo Didi

  2. Victor AD – Red Eye

  3. Victor AD – Doh

  4. Victor AD – Kowo Wole

  5. Victor AD – Fact

  6. Victor AD – Vanessa

  7. Victor AD – Left Pocket

Download Now