Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Artist: Wizkid

Title: Made In Lagos Album

Genre: Afrobeats

Released: 2020

Free Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Download

Talented Africa's finest music export, Wizkid has released his 4th (fourth) Studio Album titled "Made In Lagos". featuring H.E.R and Ella Mai, Jamaican artists; Projexx and Damian Marley and fellow Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

The MADE IN LAGOS ALBUM had the production credit from his engineering team; Blaq Jerzee, Sarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).

Listen & Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Wizkid – Reckless
  2. Wizkid Ft Burna Boy – Ginger
  3. Wizkid Ft Skepta - Longtime
  4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine
  5. Wizkid Ft Damian Marley – Blessed
  6. Wizkid ft. H.E.R. – Smile
  7. Wizkid Ft Ella Mai – Piece of Me
  8. Wizkid – No Stress
  9. Wizkid Ft Tay Iwar & Projexx – True Love
  10. Wizkid – Sweet One
  11. Wizkid – Essence ft. Tems
  12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri
  13. Wizkid – Gyrate
  14. Wizkid – Grace