Yemi Alade – Empress Album

Download Full Album >> Yemi Alade – Empress [MP3 & AUDIO TRACKLIST]

Yemi Alade –  Empress Album
Artist Yemi Alade
Title Empress Album
Genre Afrobeats
Year 2020

Free Download Yemi Alade –  Empress Album Zip Mp3 Audio Download

Effyzzie Music diva Yemi Alade and street-hop Goddess Yemi Alade has unleashed her hotly anticipated Album  titled “Empress Album”.

Led by the buzzing with her previous singles “Boyz“, “True Love“, and “I Choose You“,  featuring  Dadju, Estelle, Mzansi Youth Choir, Patoranking, and Rudeboy.


Empress Album” boasts production from Gifted 9ja music producers. files are  available for free downloads in audio Mp3 music format.

Download & Share Yemi Alade –  Empress Album Mp3 Below:-

  1. Yemi Alade – Mami Water

  2. Yemi Alade – Yoyoyo

  3. Yemi Alade – Control

  4. Yemi Alade – Dancina

  5. Yemi Alade – Deceive ft. Rudeboy

  6. Yemi Alade – Double Double

  7. Yemi Alade – Ice

  8. Yemi Alade – Lose My Mind ft. Vegedream

  9. Yemi Alade – Rain ft. Mzansi Youth Choir

  10. Yemi Alade – Turn Up

  11. Yemi Alade – Weekend ft. Estelle

  12. Yemi Alade – Boyz (prod. Vtek)

  13. Yemi Alade – True Love

  14. Yemi Alade – Temptation ft. Patoranking

  15. Yemi Alade ft. Dadju – I Choose You



No Comment Yet!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts

You May Also Like